Entrepreneurship development is Kazakhstan’s strategic priority. Today Kazakhstan offers unique conditions for doing business. And now the main challenge is to demonstrate to the full extent the private entrepreneurial initiative.

Welcome speech of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev for the delegates of the plenary session of the II Congress of the National Chamber of entrepreneurs, January 27, 2015

Palymbetov B.A.

Ombudsman for the Protection of the rights of Entrepreneurs of RK

The blog of the Ombudsman for the Protection of the Rights of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan was created for you to have an opportunity to appeal directly to me and I hope that it will contribute to a constructive dialogue between us – send me feedback, share opinions, make suggestions. All your comments without exception will be read by me.

Zhursunov Rustam Manarbekovich
Chief of Staff

Телефон: +7 (7172) 919307

Savelenko Oleg Vladimirovich
Deputy Chief of Staff

Телефон: +7 (7172) 919357
E-mail: o.savelenko@palata.kz

Ustemirov Erbol Lesbekovich
Deputy Chief of Staff

Телефон: +7 (7172) 919348
E-mail: e.ustemirov@palata.kz

Gerashchenko Valentina Sergeevna

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Akmola region,
Kokshetau, 96,  Abay street, 8th floor, tel.: 8 7162 72 25 48
Email: kokshetau@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7162) 722537    
E-mail: v.gerashenko@palata.kz

Kudaibergen Kayrat Kudaibergenuly

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Almaty
Almaty, 111 Gogol street, 5th floor, tel. +7 (727) 225 18 30, +7 (727) 331 01 33
E-mail: almaty@palata.kz

Телефон: +7  (727) 225 18 31     
E-mail: k.kudaibergen@palata.kz

Beisenov Bauyrzhan Manapovich

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Astana, city of
Astana, 8A Kazhymukan street, 4th floor, tel. +7 (7172) 91 90 80
E-mail: astana@palata.kz

Телефон: +7  (7172) 91 90 84        
E-mail: b.beisenov@palata.kz

Bisengaliev Mirlan Asylbekovich

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Aktobe region,
Aktobe, 22 Sankibay Batyr avenue, tel .: 8 (7132) 744-607

Телефон: +7  (7132) 744 602           
E-mail: m.bissengaliyev@palata.kz

Kabdiev Kanat Tasbolatovich

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Almaty region,
Taldykorgan, 254 "A"Abay street, tel .: 8 401 499 7282
E-mail: zhetysu@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7282) 401 496            
E-mail: k.kabdiev@palata.kz

Zholdybaev Sarsenbay Kamidollauly

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Atyrau region,
Atyrau, 78 Satpaev street, tel .: 8 (7122) 76-36-55, 777-606

Телефон: +7 (7282) 76 36 53           
E-mail: s.zholdybayev@palata.kz

Mukhamedzhanova Dinara Bolatovna

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of East Kazakhstan region,
Ust-Kamenogorsk, 6 Pobeda venue, 2nd Floor, Tel / Fax .: +7 7232 25 12 87
E-mail: oskemen@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7232) 74-21-08          
E-mail: d.mukhamedzhanova@palata.kz

Sydykov Kayrat Saparovich

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Zhambyl region,
Taraz, 93 A, Tole bi Avenue,  tel. + 7 (7262) 555-900
E-mail: zhambyl@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7262) 555 906         
E-mail: k.sydykov@palata.kz

Maksotov Nurzhan Erbolatuly

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of West Kazakhstan region,
Uralsk, 67 T. Masin street, tel .: +7 7112 50 05 84
E-mail: uralsk@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7112) 24 29 79         
E-mail: n.maksotov@palata.kz

Zhmuk Gennady Nikolaevich

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Karaganda region
Karaganda, 49 Bukhar-Zhyrau av., BC "Kazakhstan", tel .: 8 (7212) 50 40 55
E-mail: karaganda@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7212) 50-64-14        
E-mail: g.zhmuk@palata.kz

Sadvakassov Samat Asylbekovich

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kostanay region,
Kostanay, 116 Al-Farabi ave., office 305, tel .: +7 7142 56 85 26
E-mail: kostanay@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7142) 39-42-74       
E-mail: s.sadvakasov@palata.kz

Edigeev Galym Kajrbekovich

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kyzylorda region,
Kyzylorda, 28 Aiteke Bi street, tel. 8 (7242) 40 09 81
E-mail: kyzylorda@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7242) 40 09 81      
E-mail: g.edigeev@atameken.kz

Zhanayev Amirgali Zineshovich

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Mangistau region
Aktau, 35 micro-district, tel. 8 (7292) 30 29 25 (ext. 4702)
E-mail: aktau@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7292) 30-46-35    
E-mail: a.zhanayev@palata.kz

Syzdykov Madi Amangazyuly

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Pavlodar region,
Pavlodar, 21 Lomov street, tel. 8 (7182) 67 62 21
E-mail: pavlodar@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7182) 67 62 24   
E-mail: m.syzdykov@palata.kz

Kaziev Zhenis Abaevich

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of North Kazakhstan region,
Petropavlovsk, 29 Abay street, tel: +7 7152 50 36 15
E-mail: petropavl@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7152) 50-35-86   
E-mail: z.kaziev@palata.kz

Akenov Kairat

The Chamber of Entrepreneurs of South Kazakhstan region,
Shymkent, 21 Kunaev blvd., BC "Altyn Orda", tel .: 8 (7252) 99 55 00
E-mail: shymkent@palata.kz

Телефон: +7 (7252) 99 80 70  
E-mail: k.akenov@atameken.kz

Official exchange rate on 16.12.2017
TJS - 38.02, CHF - 339.51, JPY - 2.99, CAD - 263.02, SEK - 39.81, DKK - 53.14, IRR - 9.42, HKD - 42.93, LVL - 300.96, BYN - 165.68, THB - 10.31, MYR - 82.23, BRL - 100.34, GBP - 450.28, MXN - 17.51, KGS - 4.81, UAH - 12.24, RUB - 5.7, CZK - 15.4, ZAR - 24.94, KRW - 30.79, AED - 91.33, EEK - 12.48, AUD - 257.47, NOK - 40.51, TRY - 86.81, PLN - 93.72, INR - 5.23, KWD - 1111.1, USD - 335.33, AZN - 197.72, CNY - 50.75, AMD - 6.97, UZS - 4.15, EUR - 395.49, XDR - 474.39, MDL - 19.73, TRL - 0.10, SGD - 249.09, SAR - 89.42, GEL - 131.76, HUF - 12.61

Partners

Atameken
The General prosecutor's office of the Republic of Kazakhstan
service.pravstat.kz
www.e-gov.kz
Legal information system of Regulatory Legal Acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan